Family Groups

JCA believes in the importance of community. We believe that God not only provides specific people in our lives to support us in our relationship with Christ, but also brings people to us whom we are called to love and serve. As a core ministry of our church, family group is this space where individuals experience love, give love, and make disciples. In a family group, people of similar life stages come together weekly to fellowship, pray and study the Word. Family groups aren't just a Bible study--we strive to make this a community where the Bible is lived out in action.

Come find out for yourself! If you are interested in joining a group, please contact any of the leaders below. If you are unsure which Eastside family group to join or would like more information, please contact our young adult family group coordinator Jennifer Hogan at jehogan[at]gmail.com.

Click here to sign-up:
 
Recent Graduates Family Groups
Monday 7:30 PM
Keith Kim - keithkim7789[at]gmail.com
Tomi Falegan - tomifalegan[at]gmail.com
 
Wednesday 7:30 PM
David Sun - dsun1989[at]gmail.com
Sabrina Chae - sabrina.chae[at]gmail.com
 
Married Family Groups
Tuesday 7:30 PM - Married Women
Jennifer Mejias - dandy.mejias[at]jcatlanta.org
 
Wednesday 7:30 PM - Married Men
Dandy Mejias - dandy.mejias[at]jcatlanta.org
 
Singles Family Groups
Sunday 5:00 PM
Joseph Noh - noh.joseph[at]gmail.com
Austin Wright - aun.wright[at]gmail.com
 
Sunday 5:00 PM
Jennifer Hogan - jehogan[at]gmail.com
 
Tuesday 7:00 PM
Dan Jee - djee2013[at]gmail.com
Jeannie Parker - jeannie5123[at]gmail.com
 
Tuesday 7:30 PM
Charlie Hedeen - hedeenc[at]gmail.com
Chris Pender - chrisp179688[at]gmail.com
 
Wednesday 7:00 PM
Kevin Humphries - kjhump[at]gmail.com
Vincent Hu - basketballpandax[at]gmail.com
 
Wednesday 7:00 PM
Jinhee Nam - jinheenam89[at]gmail.com
 
Wednesday 7:30 PM
Arya Mehta - ameh08035[at]gmail.com
Patty Limb - pattylimb[at]gmail.com
 
JCA Midtown Family Groups for College Students
Georgia Institute of Technology
Min Soo Choi - mchoi21[at]gmail.com
 
Georgia State University
Min Soo Choi - mchoi21[at]gmail.com
 
Emory University
Ben Ahn - bahn013[at]gmail.com
 
Oxford College
Ben Ahn - bahn013[at]gmail.com